FAQ Tickets

    Please get your Superbloom tickets only at our official website and through our official ticket partners TixForGigs and Ticketmaster. We advise you not to buy tickets through third parties or other platforms – often the tickets are offered at exorbitant prices or they are fake tickets.

    Categories

    We have different ticket categories and additional services in store for you. Please make sure to read the following information about the individual tickets.

    Please note that all festival tickets include a free ticket for the MVV-ÖPNV on the respective day of validity of your ticket.

    Day ticket

    Day tickets entitle you to enter the festival area on the respective festival day.

    2-Day ticket

    2-day tickets entitle you to enter the festival area on both festival days.

    5-friends tickets

    Our 5-Friends tickets are five separate 2-day tickets for a special fee that allow you to come to the festival on both days. You can decide with whom you want to come to the festival even after you have bought your tickets and then pass them on to your friends via the ticket forwarding function.

    FlixBus package

    The FlixBus Package entitles you to enter the festival area on both days of the festival and includes a FlixBus free travel code with which you can travel to the festival from all over Europe within the FlixBus network with FlixBus or FlixTrain.

    • Purchase on TixForGigs: Codes will be delivered via e-mail by May 25th at the latest. After that there is a new procedure, stay tuned.
    • Purchase on Ticketmaster: Codes will be delivered by e-mail at the latest 7 days after ticket purchase (from Mai 25th).
    • Validity of the codes: The free travel code is valid for booking a return trip from anywhere in Europe with FlixBus or FlixTrain and is valid for travel between 01.09. and 30.09.2020 for journeys to/from Munich. If you have any questions regarding the Flixbus code, please contact info@ticketmaster.de stating your order number.

    Please note that the outward and return journey must be booked separately and together in ONE booking process via FlixBus.

    FAN ticket

    2-day FAN tickets entitle you to enter the festival area on both days of the festival. You also have the possibility to check-in online in advance and have your festival wristband sent to your home – provided that you have an activated FAN ticket in your festival account by July 15th.

    On top, you will receive a unique and limited Superbloom GLOSSYBOX, filled with stylish festival must-haves, as well as a fan package, fan grandstand seats with a view of the Olympic Stage and a guided festival tour with a look behind the scenes and other exclusive activities.

    You can also check in via a separate entrance, use separate toilets and a free cloakroom and enjoy free festival styling on the festival grounds. Last but not least: a voucher for exclusive activities on the festival grounds including a visit to the Olympic Tower with a spectacular view over the festival grounds.

    Persons with custody who are in possession of a FAN Ticket and would like to take their kids into the corresponding areas, the following applies: Children and Teens up to and including the age of 15 are allowed access with their KIDS or TEEN Ticket. Teens from the age of 16 need their own FAN Ticket.

    VIP ticket

    2-day VIP tickets entitle you to enter the festival area on both festival days. You also have the possibility to check-in online in advance and have your festival wristband sent to your home – provided that you have an activated VIP ticket in your festival account by July 15th.

    On top, you will receive a unique and limited Superbloom GLOSSYBOX filled with stylish festival must-haves, exclusive access to the VIP lounge with separate toilets as well as exclusive food and drink vendors and access to the VIP grandstand seats with a view of the Olympic Stage.

    You can also check in via the fast lane as well and use an exclusive cloakroom for free.

    Persons with custody who are in possession of a VIP Ticket and would like to take their kids into the corresponding areas, the following applies: Children and Teens up to and including the age of 15 are allowed access with their KIDS or TEEN Ticket. Teens from the age of 16 need their own VIP Ticket.

    Teen ticket

    2-day tickets at the youth rate are valid for both festival days and for young people between 12 and 15 years of age at the time of the festival (proof of age required at the entrance).

    Please note that access is only permitted when accompanied by a person with custody or a person with parental authority. You can find a form for this here.

    Kids ticket

    Kids tickets are valid for both festival days and for children up to and including 11 years of age at the time of the festival (proof of age required at the entrance).

    Please note that Kids Tickets are only valid in conjunction with an adult ticket.

    Management

    To manage your purchased tickets, please log in to your festival account via login.superbloom.de. How exactly this works you will find below.

    Personalization

    1. Why does my admission ticket need to be personalised?

    • The personalisation of your admission ticket is mainly for your personal protection.
    • It prevents ticket fraud on the black market and gives you the opportunity to resell your ticket securely via our verified resale platform should you want to do so.
    • Please never sell tickets on Viagogo, eBay or similar platforms!
    • It also allows you to pay via a cashless system at the festival, so you don’t have to carry money with you.

    You will need to create a personal account online and use it even to transfer tickets to someone else.

    Linking a person to an admission ticket ensures that only the rightful owner has access to the event.

    2. Which tickets have to be activated?

    Once you have activated your admission ticket, you will be able to activate additional tickets.

    3. I have bought a Kids or Teen Ticket for my son/daughter. Does the ticket have to be activated?

    No, Kids and Baby tickets do not need to be activated. It is sufficient if the ticket is in the account of the parent or the accompanying person and is printed over it.

    Teen Tickets must also be activated, however, so that the chip on the teen wristbands can also be loaded with credit. If the Teen Ticket is in the parent’s account, it must first be personalized with the name of the child and then forwarded to the child.

    4. How do I activate my ticket?

    • You will receive an e-mail from Superbloom with a request to log in via Herokey and activate the ordered admission ticket.
    • Click the specified link in the mail.
    • Create a festival account.
    • You will see an “Import tickets” field.
    • Did you buy an admission ticket for yourself? Click “I am going to the festival.” Your ticket will be activated and personalised in your festival account.
    • Did you also buy tickets for friends? Click “The ticket is for someone else” (see Ticket Transfer)
    • Log in to access your festival account at any time.

    5. Didn’t receive a mail for ticket activation? 

    If you have not received an email, you can activate the ticket simply by clicking on this link. Make sure that you have your purchase confirmation from TixForGigs at hand so that the correct ticket number can be entered. 

    6. What does the ticket overview show?

    Those who have purchased multiple tickets can visit the ticket overview to see which tickets have yet to be linked to a person. You can also see whether your admission ticket has already been successfully activated. An indication will appear at the top of the overview in green above your ticket. Click the “DOWNLOAD” button to print it out at any time.

    Once your name is printed on the ticket you should have no problem getting into the festival, although you will need to show a valid photo ID at the entrance.

    Check the ticket overview to view your

    • Admission ticket (Weekend Pass or Day Ticket)
    • Additional tickets, Green Pass, etc.
    • Non-activated tickets that still need to be transferred to whoever is attending the festival with you.

    Please note:Only one admission ticket (Weekend Pass or Day Ticket) can be activated per account! Non-activated tickets can be transferred to someone else or sold.

    7. Can I access the grounds even without activating my ticket?

    No. You have to activate the admission ticket in your name. This can easily be done in your account. See “How do I activate my ticket?” for instructions.

    8. The name on the ticket does not match my name. Can I still go to the festival?

    Your name must appear correctly on the ticket. You can correct your name in the top right-hand corner of the ticket administration window by using the drop-down menu under “Settings”. You can also transfer the ticket to someone else by clicking the “Transfer” button in the ticket overview.

    Transfer

    If you have purchased multiple tickets for more than one person, they will all be in your account at first. Please note: to ensure that every visitor gets access to the festival area, be sure to link each individual person to the ticket they will be using. You will need to enter his/her name and valid e-mail address.

    1. How can I transfer tickets?

    Ticket transfers are done online via your account:

    • Click the “TICKETS” tab for an overview of all tickets. Your successfully activated ticket will be displayed at the top and has a “DOWNLOAD” button.
    • If you want to give your ticket to someone else, you will first have to remove the previous name that it is assigned to. This can be done by clicking “Unassign ticket”.
    • Afterwards you will see the option to click on “TRANSFER” again to enter the new information about the recipient. Important: The transfer will not work if you enter your own e-mail. Please enter the e-mail of the person who is supposed to receive the ticket. That way they will receive an invitation to accept the ticket.
    • If the ticket is still un-activated, click “TRANSFER” and enter the data of the new festivalgoer.
    • Redirected tickets should now be visible under the “TRANSFERRED TICKETS” tab. The person will receive an invitation to accept the ticket by e-mail and can activate the ticket from their own account.

    2. Can I cancel a ticket transfer?

    You can cancel the transfer as long as the original recipient has not accepted it yet. You can do this in the ticket administration under “TRANSFERRED TICKETS”.

    3. How will I know that a transfer was successful?

    You will receive an e-mail as soon as the ticket has been accepted. Check the status of the transfer with a look at the “TRANSFERRED TICKETS” tab.

    4. How does the recipient get the ticket?

    Once the new owner has accepted and activated the ticket, he or she can download and print it out in the same way via his/her account. All previous names attached to that ticket will no longer be valid and only the ticket in the recipient’s account will be the current and valid ticket.

    5. I have transferred a ticket and now no longer see it in my account. Why?

    This is because the ticket is now in the account of the person you transferred it to. You can view the current status in the “TRANSFERRED TICKETS” tab.

    Resale

    COMING SOON!

    Tickets can only be sold through your own festival account or the TixforGigs resale platform. Your festival account already has an easy-to-understand tool that you can use for a secure sale of your ticket:

    Just log in and, if the ticket has already been activated, delete the name and information attached to that ticket. You will then be able to set a price and post your ticket for sale on the platform’s “SELL” option.

    You also have the option to create a resale link for your ticket in your ticket administration page. This link can then be shared on social media and other platforms or directly with a potential buyer. Once the ticket has been successfully sold, the original ticket will be invalidated and the buyer will receive a new ticket in his/her account for download.

    1. I have posted a ticket for sale and now it is no longer visible in my account. Why?

    This is because the ticket is now offered in resale. Go to the “RESALE” tab to view the current status or cancel the sale.

    If you want to buy a resale ticket: please only click on official links. Never do business via private messages without the official link. Every year we hear from people who have bought tickets through unsafe channels. Once that has happened there is unfortunately no way we can help!

FAQ Tickets

    Tickets für Superbloom bekommt Ihr über unsere offizielle Website sowie über unsere offiziellen Ticketpartner TixForGigs und Ticketmaster. Wir raten Euch von dem Ticketkauf über Dritte oder andere Plattformen ab – oftmals werden die Tickets zu überzogenen Preisen angeboten oder es handelt sich um Ticketfälschungen.

    Kategorien

    Wir bieten verschiedene Ticketkategorien und Zusatzleistungen an. Bitte lest Euch dafür die folgenden Informationen zu den einzelnen Tickets durch.

    Bitte beachtet, dass alle Festivaltickets ein kostenloses Ticket für den MVV-ÖPNV am jeweiligen Gültigkeitstag Eures Tickets enthalten.

    Tagesticket

    Tagestickets berechtigen zum Eintritt auf das Festivalgelände am jeweiligen Festivaltag.

    2-Tage Ticket

    2-Tage Tickets berechtigen zum Eintritt auf das Festivalgelände an beiden Festivaltagen.

    5-Freunde Ticket

    Bei unseren 5-Freunde Tickets handelt es sich um fünf separate 2-Tage Tickets, mit denen Ihr an beiden Festivaltagen zum Festival kommen könnt. Mit wem Ihr zum Festival kommt könnt Ihr dabei auch nach dem Kauf noch entscheiden und die Tickets dann über die Ticketweitergabefunktion an Eure Freunde weitergeben.

    FlixBus Package

    Das FlixBus Package berechtigt zum Eintritt auf das Festivalgelände an beiden Festivaltagen und enthält einen FlixBus Freifahrtcode, mit dem Ihr aus ganz Europa innerhalb des FlixBus-Netzes mit FlixBus oder FlixTrain zum Festival reisen könnt.

    • Kauf auf TixForGigs: Codes werden bis spätestens 20. April per E-Mail ausgeliefert. Danach gibt es ein neues Prozedere, stay tuned.
    • Kauf auf Ticketmaster: Codes werden spätestens 7 Tage nach dem Ticketkauf per E-Mail ausgeliefert (ab 20. April).
    • Gültigkeit der Codes: Der Freifahrtcode gilt für die Buchung einer Hin- und Rückfahrt aus ganz Europa mit dem FlixBus bzw. FlixTrain und ist für Reisen im Zeitraum vom 01.09. bis zum 30.09.2020 für Fahrten nach/von München gültig. Bei Fragen rund um den Flixbus Code meldet Euch bitte unter Angabe Eurer Auftragsnummer bei info@ticketmaster.de.

    Bitte beachtet, dass die Hin- und Rückfahrt selbstständig und zusammen in EINEM Buchungsvorgang über FlixBus gebucht werden muss.

    FAN Ticket

    2-Tage FAN Tickets berechtigen zum Eintritt auf das Festivalgelände an beiden Festivaltagen. Ihr habt außerdem die Möglichkeit, bereits vorab online einzuchecken und Euch Euer Festivalbändchen nach Hause schicken zu lassen – Voraussetzung dafür ist ein aktiviertes FAN Ticket in Eurem Festival-Account bis zum 15. Juli.

    On top erhaltet Ihr eine einmalige und limitierte Superbloom GLOSSYBOX, gefüllt mit stylischen Festival-Must-Haves, sowie ein Fan Package, Fan-Tribünenplätze mit Sicht auf die Olympic Stage und eine geführte Festival-Tour mit Blick hinter die Kulissen und weiteren exklusiven Aktivitäten.

    Außerdem könnt Ihr über einen separaten Einlass einchecken, separate Toiletten und eine kostenlose Garderobe nutzen und genießt ein kostenloses Festivalstyling auf dem Festivalgelände. Last but not least: eine Voucher für exklusive Aktivitäten auf dem Festivalgelände inkl. dem Besuch auf dem Olympiaturm mit einem spektakulärem Blick über das Festivalgelände.

    Für Begleitpersonen, die im Besitz eines FAN Tickets sind und Kinder mit in die entsprechenden Bereiche nehmen möchten, gilt: Kinder bis einschließlich 15 Jahre dürfen mit einem Kids oder Teen Ticket mit. Kinder ab dem Alter von 16 Jahren brauchen ein eigenes FAN Ticket.

     

    VIP Ticket

    2-Tage VIP Tickets berechtigen zum Eintritt auf das Festivalgelände an beiden Festivaltagen. Ihr habt außerdem die Möglichkeit, bereits vorab online einzuchecken und Euch Euer Festivalbändchen nach Hause schicken zu lassen – Voraussetzung dafür ist ein aktiviertes VIP Ticket in eurem Festival-Account bis zum 15. Juli.

    On top erhaltet Ihr eine einmalige und limitierte Superbloom GLOSSYBOX, gefüllt mit exklusiven Zugang zur VIP Area mit separaten Toiletten, Food- und Getränkeangeboten und VIP-Tribünenplätze mit Sicht auf die Olympic Stage. Außerdem könnt Ihr über die Fast-Lane einchecken und eine kostenlose Garderobe nutzen.

    Für Begleitpersonen, die im Besitz eines VIP Tickets sind und Kinder mit in die entsprechenden Bereiche nehmen möchten, gilt: Kinder bis einschließlich 15 Jahre dürfen mit einem Kids oder Teen Ticket mit. Kinder ab dem Alter von 16 Jahren brauchen ein eigenes VIP Ticket.

    Teen Ticket

    2-Tage Tickets zum Jugendtarif sind für beide Festivaltage und für Jugendliche zwischen 12 und einschließlich 15 Jahren zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals gültig (Altersnachweis am Einlass erforderlich). 

    Bitte beachtet, dass der Zutritt nur in Begleitung einer personensorgeberechtigten oder erziehungsbeauftragten Person erfolgen darf. Ein Formular dazu findet Ihr hier.

    Kids Ticket

    Kids Tickets sind für beide Festivaltage und für Kinder bis einschließlich 11 Jahren zum Zeitpunkt des Festivals gültig (Altersnachweis am Einlass erforderlich). 

    Bitte beachtet, dass Kids Tickets nur in Verbindung mit einem Erwachsenenticket gültig sind.

    Verwaltung

    Um Eure gekauften Tickets zu managen, meldet Euch bitte über login.superbloom.de in Eurem Festival-Account an. Wie genau das geht findet Ihr im folgenden.

    Personalisierung

    1. Warum muss mein Einlassticket personalisiert werden? 

    • Die Personalisierung der Einlasstickets erfolgt vor allem zu Eurem persönlichen Schutz. 
    • Damit wird der Ticketbetrug über den Schwarzmarkt unterbunden und Euch die Möglichkeit gegeben, Euer Ticket im Falle eines Verkaufs, sicher über unsere verifizierte Resaleplattform weiterverkaufen zu können. 
    • Bitte kauft und verkauft Tickets nie auf Viagogo, Ebay oder ähnlichen Plattformen! 
    • Außerdem könnt Ihr so bargeldlos auf dem Festival bezahlen und müsst kein Bargeld mitnehmen 

    Auch eine Weitergabe an Freunde ist nur über den persönlichen Festival-Account login.superbloom.de durchzuführen! 

    Durch die Verknüpfung einer Person mit einem Einlassticket stellen wir sicher, dass nur der rechtmäßige Besitzer Zutritt zu der Veranstaltung erhält. 

    2. Welche Tickets müssen aktiviert werden? 

    Nach der Aktivierung des Einlasstickets können auch Zusatztickets aktiviert werden. 

    3. Ich habe für meinen Sohn/meine Tochter ein Kids oder Teen Ticket gekauft. Muss das Ticket aktiviert werden?

    Nein, Kids und Baby Tickets müssen nicht aktiviert werden. Es genügt, wenn das Ticket im Account des Elternteils oder der Begleitperson liegt und darüber ausgedruckt wird.

    Teen Tickets müssen jedoch auch aktiviert werden, damit die Möglichkeit gegeben wird, auch den Chip der Teen-Bändchen mit Guthaben aufladen zu können. Liegt das Teen Ticket im Account der Eltern, muss es zunächst mit Hilfe des Namens personalisiert und an das Kind weitergeleitet werden.

    4. Wie aktiviere ich mein Ticket? 

    • Nach dem Ticketkauf erhaltet Ihr eine Mail von Superbloom mit der Aufforderung, Euch über Herokey anzumelden und das bestellte Einlassticket zu aktivieren 
    • Klickt auf den angegebenen Link in der Mail
    • Erstellt Euch einen Festival-Account  
    • Es erscheint das Feld Tickets importieren” 
    • Ihr habt das Einlassticket für Euch gekauft? Klickt “Ich gehe zum Festival”. Das Ticket liegt dann fertig aktiviert und personalisiert in Euerm Festival-Account. 
    • Ihr habt außerdem noch Tickets für Eure Freunde gekauft? Klickt “Das Ticket bekommt jemand anderes” (siehe Ticketweitergabe) 
    • Ihr könnt mit Euren Anmeldedaten nun jederzeit auf Euren Festival-Account zugreifen. 

    5. Keine Mail zur Ticketaktivierung erhalten? 

    Solltet Ihr keine Mail erhalten haben, kann das Ticket einfach über diesen Link aktiviert werden. Achtet darauf, dass Ihr Eure Kaufbestätigung von TixForGigs zur Hand habt, damit die richtige Ticketnummer eingegeben werden kann. 

    6. Was zeigt die Ticketübersicht? 

    In der Ticketübersicht könnt Ihr sehen, welche Tickets noch keiner Person zugeordnet wurden, wenn Ihr mehrere Tickets bestellt habt. Auch seht Ihr, ob Eure Einlasstickets bereits erfolgreich aktiviert sind. Der Hinweis erscheint ganz oben in der Übersicht in grün über Eurem Ticket und es kann dann jederzeit über den Button “DOWNLOAD” ausgedruckt werden. 

    Steht Euer Name auf dem Ticket, könnt Ihr problemlos einchecken, wenn auch ein gültiger Lichtbildausweis beim Einlass vorgezeigt werden kann. 

    In der Ticketübersicht findet Ihr:

    • Einlassticket (Weekend- oder Tagesticket)
    • Zusatztickets, Green Pass, etc.
    • Nicht aktivierte Tickets, die noch an Deine Begleitungen weitergegeben werden müssen 

    Wichtig: Es kann immer nur ein Einlassticket (Weekend- oder Tagesticket) pro Account aktiviert werden! Bei nicht-aktivierten Einlasstickets habt Ihr die Möglichkeit, sie an jemand anderen weiterzuleiten oder sie zu verkaufen. 

    7. Bekomme ich auch ohne Aktivierung trotzdem Zutritt zum Gelände? 

    Nein, das Einlassticket muss auf Euren Namen aktiviert sein. Dies kann ganz einfach, wie in “Wie aktiviere ich mein Ticket?” beschrieben, in Euerm Festival-Account erledigt werden. 

    8. Der Name auf dem Ticket stimmt nicht mit meinem Namen überein. Kann ich trotzdem am Festival teilnehmen? 

    Dein Name muss korrekt auf dem Ticket stehen. In der Ticketverwaltung habt Ihr oben rechts über das Punkte-Menü unter “Einstellungen” die Möglichkeit, Euren Namen zu korrigieren. Wollt Ihr das Ticket an eine andere Person weitergeben, könnt Ihr dies über den “Weitergabe“-Button in der Ticketübersicht tun. 

    Weitergabe

    Habt Ihr mehrere Tickets für mehrere Personen gekauft, liegen sie zunächst alle in Eurem Festival-Account. Bitte beachtet: damit jede/BesucherIn auch Zutritt zum Gelände erhält, muss jedes Ticket der einzelnen Person mit Namen und eigener, gültiger Mailadresse weitergegeben werden. 

    1. Wie kann ich die Tickets weitergeben? 

    Die Ticketweitergabe erfolgt über den Festival-Account: 

    • Über den Reiter “TICKETS“ gelangt Ihr zur Übersicht aller Tickets. Euer erfolgreich aktiviertes Ticket wird ganz oben angezeigt und verfügt über einen “DOWNLOAD“-Button.
    • Wenn Euer Ticket doch an jemand anderen weitergegeben werden soll, muss zunächst die Zuordnung gelöst werden. Dies geschieht über “Zuordnung lösen”.
    • Anschließend bekommt Ihr wieder die Option auf “WEITERGEBEN“ zu klicken, um die neuen Daten des Empfängers einzugeben. Wichtig: Wenn Ihr Eure eigene E-Mail eingebt, wird die Weitergabe nicht funktionieren. Bitte gebt die Mailadresse der Person ein, die das Ticket erhalten soll. So bekommt sie eine Einladung zur Ticketannahme. Handelt es sich um ein Ticket, das noch nicht aktiviert ist, könnt Ihr direkt auf “WEITERGEBEN” gehen und die Daten des/der neuen BesucherIn eintragen.
    •  Ist das erledigt, klickt bitte erneut auf den Button “WEITERGEBEN“.
    • Weitergeleitete Tickets erscheinen nun unter dem Reiter “TICKETWEITERGABEN“. Die Person wird nun eine Einladung zur Ticketannahme per E-Mail erhalten und kann das Ticket im neuen Account aktivieren. 

    2. Kann ich die Weitergabe abbrechen? 

    Solange derjenige, der das Ticket erhalten sollte, es noch nicht angenommen hat, kann die Weitergabe abgebrochen werden. Das geht ganz einfach in der Ticketverwaltung unter “TICKETWEITERGABEN”. 

    3. Woran merke ich, dass die Weitergabe geklappt hat? 

    Wenn das Ticket angenommen wurde, erhaltet Ihr eine E-Mail. Unter dem Reiter “TICKETWEITERGABEN“ kann der Status der Weitergabe eingesehen werden. 

    4. Wie bekommt der Empfänger das Ticket? 

    Nachdem der/die neue BesitzerIn das Ticket angenommen und aktiviert hat, kann er es sich in seinem Account genauso herunterladen und ausdrucken. Alle vorhergehenden Verknüpfungen verlieren ihre Gültigkeit und lediglich das Ticket im Account des Empfängers ist das aktuelle und gültige Ticket. 

    5. Nach der Weitergabe ist das Ticket nicht mehr in meinem Account. Warum? 

    Dies liegt daran, dass das Ticket nun im Account der Person liegt, der das Ticket weitergegeben wurde. Im Reiter “TICKETWEITERGABEN“ kann der aktuelle Status eingesehen werden. 

    Weiterverkauf

    DEMNÄCHST VERFÜGBAR!

    Tickets dürfen ausschließlich über den eigenen Festival-Account oder die Resaleplattform von TixForGigs verkauft werden. Wenn Ihr Euer Ticket verkaufen möchtet, bieten wir für den sicheren Ticketverkauf ein verständliches Tool in Euerm Festival-Account an: 

    Loggt Euch dafür einfach ein und löst, sofern aktiviert, die Zuordnung des Tickets.
    Dann kann das Ticket über “VERKAUFEN” über die Resaleplattform angeboten werden, indem ein Preis festgelegt wird. 

    Es gibt zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, in der Ticketverwaltung einen Wiederverkaufslink für das Ticket zu generieren. Dieser kann dann auf Social Media und auf anderen Plattformen oder gerne mit einem potenziellen Käufer direkt geteilt werden. Nach dem erfolgreichen Verkauf des Tickets wird das ursprüngliche Ticket ungültig gemacht und der Käufer erhält ein neues Ticket in seinen Account zum Download. 

    1. Nachdem das Ticket zum Verkauf angeboten wird ist das Ticket nicht mehr in meinem Account zu sehen. Warum? 

    Dies liegt daran, dass das Ticket nun im Resale angeboten wird.
    Im Reiter “RESALE“ kann der aktuelle Status eingesehen oder der Verkauf auch wieder abgebrochen werden. 

    Wenn Ihr ein Ticket im Resale kaufen möchtet, dann klickt bitte nur auf offizielle Links. Geht auf keinen Fall Geschäfte über private Nachrichten ohne den offiziellen Link ein. Jedes Jahr melden sich viele Leute bei uns, die über nicht sichere Wege Tickets gekauft haben. Wir können dann leider nicht mehr helfen!