Let’s find out together what we can do to better understand our world, to make it more sustainable and to have fun doing so. Let’s take a look at how common ideals and values can unite us, strengthen our community and bring people together. If the “we” in our society is not always self-evident, let’s find out how we can work together to make it happen. After all, “your planet” is above all YOUR PLANET and it needs our positive power.

    In cooperation with the initiative Take A Stand*, we present smart minds, inspiring activists and hopeful do-gooders, who use their Positive Power to create an exciting and interactive playground for sustainability projects, social initiatives, bright ideas for the future and you. We are looking forward to a unique mix of information, entertainment, interaction and chilling out. On stage and around it, we present various formats such as talks, live podcasts, performances, join-in activities and workshops on the topics:

    climate change • environment • nature • sustainability • society • human rights • politics • equal rights • social coexistence • racism • inclusion • integration • animals • species protection • nutrition

    You’re part of an initiative, NGO, a start-up or a company and dedicated to these topics? You want to be part of it and want to present yourself on YOUR PLANET on the SUPERBLOOM? Then register you and your team here until 30.03.2021:

     

      

    *Take A Stand, is an initiative of Yourope of the European Festival Association, which promotes social cohesion in our society and awareness and tolerance of all cultures, genders, races, religions, sexual orientations, colours and origins.

    Programm

Lasst uns zusammen herausfinden, was wir tun können, um unsere Welt besser zu verstehen, nachhaltig lebenswerter zu machen und Spaß dabei zu haben. Lasst uns einen Blick darauf werfen, wie gemeinsame Ideale und Werte uns verbinden, unsere Gemeinschaft stärken und Menschen zusammenbringen können. Wenn das „wir“ in unserer Gesellschaft nicht immer selbstverständlich ist, lass uns rausfinden, wie wir das zusammen wieder hinbekommen. Denn „your planet“ ist schließlich vor allem auch YOUR PLANET und der braucht unsere Positive Power.

    In Kooperation mit der Initiative Take A Stand* präsentieren wir schlaue Köpfe, inspirierende Aktivisten und hoffnungsvolle Weltverbesserer, die mit ihrer Positive Power einen spannenden und interaktiven Spielplatz für Nachhaltigkeitsprojekte, soziale Initiativen, innovative Zukunftsideen und Dich erschaffen. Wir freuen uns auf eine einzigartige Mischung aus Information, Unterhaltung, Interaktion und Chillen und präsentieren auf der Bühne und drum herum verschiedene Formate wie Talks, Live-Podcasts, Performances, Mitmach-Aktionen und Workshops zu den Themen:

    Klimawandel • Umwelt • Natur • Nachhaltigkeit • Gesellschaft • Menschenrechte • Politik • Gleichberechtigung • Soziales Miteinander • Rassismus • Inklusion • Integration • Tiere • Artenschutz • Ernährung

    Du bist Teil einer Initiative, NGO, eines Startups oder einer Firma und Ihr widmet Euch diesen Themen? Ihr habt Lust dabei zu sein und möchtet Euch bei YOUR PLANET auf dem SUPERBLOOM präsentieren? Dann melde Dich und Dein Team bis zum 30.03.2021 hier an:

        

    *Take A Stand, ist eine Initiative von Yourope der europäischen Festival Association, die den sozialen Zusammenhalt in unserer Gesellschaft und das Bewusstsein und die Toleranz für alle Kulturen, Geschlechter, Identitäten, Religionen, sexuellen Orientierungen, Farben und Ursprünge fördert.

     

    Programm